Day#1 Very First Anime

34784693
I was still young that I can’t remember about my very first anime. I think it was probably Card Captor Sakura. It’s been a long time so I don’t think I can say many things about it.

It’s all about an ordinary girl who released the cards from the book by mistake. With that, she must collect all the cards with a stuffed animal. Ordinary ways isn’t enough to capture them, so with the use of the wand, starts her day as a magical girl.

My favorite character is Tomoyo. Sakura’s one and only best friend. She takes videos of how Sakura captures the cards. Don’t forget the costume, after all she is the one who provides it and that’s one of the things I like about her.

The costumes are so cute that drives my female heart. My favorite couple in the anime is Sakura and Shaoran.

Leave a Reply

