Day 2 – Favorite Anime You’ve Watched So Far

Ahemm…
This is a question that makes my head explode. It’s too difficult to choose what my favorites.

Katekyo Hitman Reborn
Definitely one of my favorites, at first I didn’t like it but as the episode goes on, I noticed myself getting absorbed to it.

It’s all about the no good Tsuna who fails at every single thing.One day, a baby tutor appeared out of the blue saying that Tsuna will be the 10th Vongola boss. He refuse the position, still, Reborn insisted he will become the boss whether he like it or not.

By the way, Vongola is a famous mafia famiglia in Italy.

Facing new enemies one after another, Tsuna grows both mentally and physically. The refusal of being a boss stayed throughout the series for he only wishes to protect his friends.

Slam Dunk
Jokes – the reason I have a lot of fun in this series. It doesn’t fail to mess with my stomach. Sakuragi and Rukawa’s fights entertains me the most.

Slam Dunk is about Sakuragi – a troublesome delinquent.  He falls in love with a girl named Haruko, the girl who leads him to basketball. Although inexperience, he joins the basketball team in his school.

That’s all for today.See you!

Leave a Reply

