4 – Anime You’re Ashamed You Enjoyed

Akashiya Moka

Rosario+Vampire

Ecchi – at first, I didn’t know that word. But when I Google it, that’s when I know what it really is. Well, It’s too late to know since I got hooked in it.

The story is about a human boy who got enrolled to Yokai Academy (A school for monsters) due to some circumstances. Wanting to escape the academy, she bumps into a beautiful girl. Moka, who is actually a vampire. Now, he must live in the academy protecting his secret.

I’m totally a vampire fanatic. Of course, I enjoyed this series.

Rosario + Vampire

2 thoughts on “4 – Anime You’re Ashamed You Enjoyed

Leave a Reply

