5 – Anime Character You Feel You Are Most Like


It’s been a long time since I haven’t posted anything. Moving on, I’m sure you know the picture above, right?

Yes, It’s Hinata Hyuga from Naruto, my favorite character.

I choose Hinata because I really feel that we have the same qualities. Shy, Timid and Lacks Self Confidence. That’s Hinata and me.

Even though Hinata gains confidence as the story goes on, we are still the same because there are times that I have some self-confidence.

Leave a Reply

